MadMapper Student Discount: 30% Off
Yes. Students are "entitled to a 30% discount on all our software products except software upgrades", if they "require MadMapper software as part of their training or for research purposes".
At a Glance
- Who qualifies
- Students in training or research
- How long it lasts
- Not stated
- Renewal
- Not stated
- Verified by
- Direct from MadMapper
How to Get the Discount
- Open MadMapper EducationFill in the form.
- Upload your IDCurrent semester.
- Wait for the licenceUp to 48 hours.
The Terms
| Point | Details |
|---|---|
| Discount | 30% |
| Excluded | Upgrades |
| Proof | Student ID for the current semester |
| File limit | Under 10 MB |
| Licence | Up to 48 hours |
Checked 14 October 2026.
What MadMapper Does
MadMapper is projection-mapping and video software. Teachers and instructors can also apply.
Proof Needed
MadMapper asks for a student card for the current semester or a letter on institution letterhead. Check the MadMapper shop for the regular price before you apply.
Before You Pay
Read the current terms before you pay. Student offers can change without notice. Is the deal part of a subscription? Check the price after the discounted period. Then set a reminder before it renews.
How Verification Works
Have your student email, ID or enrolment letter ready. The brand may ask for proof before the student price applies. Keep any confirmation email in case questions come up later. That helps when you renew or upgrade.
Bottom Line
This offer pays off if you were buying anyway. Compare the student price with regular sales. A seasonal promotion can sometimes beat the student rate.
Compare the Alternatives
Before you buy, look at the alternatives linked on this page. Another brand may have a bigger student discount. It may also have a lower starting price. Check the final price with tax included. Add shipping too if you are ordering a physical product. The headline discount is not the whole story.
More creative tools: TouchDesigner.
Students also ask
How much is the MadMapper student discount?
30%.
Does it cover upgrades?
No.
How long does it take?
Up to 48 hours.
Thanks. Your answer helps us keep this page right.